To remove your personal channel you can follow 2 actions.
Logout
This action will keep your channel Settings, History and automation but will remove the connection to the personal device will no longer send data to the OMNIBOX.
- Navigate to the Channels screen
- Click on the [Details] button on the personal device channel
- Open the dropdown action menu
- Click on the [logout] button.

Remove channel
This action will permanently remove your personal channel from the OMNIBOX system, resulting in all personal WhatsApp account-related data being removed from the system and the WhatsApp connection immediately breaking.
- Navigate to the channel screen.
- Click on the dropdown menu next to the [Edit] button.
- Click on the [Delete] button.
